A Scottish Symphony

The first concert of our 50th anniversary season will be at Rising Brook Baptist Church, Stafford, on the 16th November 2019 at 7.30pm

Mendelssohn - The Hebrides Overture ('Fingal's Cave')
Bruch - Violin Concerto No. 1 (Soloist: Ruta Labutyte)
Mendelssohn - Symphony No. 3 'The Scottish'

Admission price £10.00, including refreshments, payable on the door; children accompanied by an adult are free of charge.

Concert Dates 2019/20

  • 16th November 2019
  • 29th February 2020
  • 20th June 2020